Acorn :
020 7605 7022

Acorn Family

The industry standard consumer segmentation

Acorn is a powerful consumer classification that segments the UK population at postcode level into 6 Categories, 18 Groups and 62 Types. Find out more about Acorn.

The Acorn family is a series of classifications based on the same principles as Acorn but focusing on specific areas such as health & wellbeing (Wellbeing Acorn) or understanding of the leisure, drinks and dining out consumer (Social Scene Acorn).  A more granular version of Acorn (Household Acorn) is also available which focuses on the lifestage of residents in an address level segmentation.
For a greater degree of targeting we can also use our revolutionary techniques to create bespoke versions of Acorn using both CACI’s data and your own.

Case Study